Skip to Content

tribes

Contacts

Cancer

All Women Count! Program
615 East 4th Street
Pierre, SD 57501
1.800.738.2301
 
GetScreened Program
615 East 4th Street
Pierre, SD 57501
1.800.738.2301
 
Karen Cudmore
Cancer Programs Director
605.773.5728

Karen.Cudmore@state.sd.us

Diabetes

Melissa Coull
Diabetes Clinical Outreach Coordinator
605.688.6011
Melissa.Coull@state.sd.us
 

Heart Disease & Stroke

Pamela Schochenmaier
Heart Disease and Stroke Program Director
605.773.6744

Pamela.Schochenmaier@state.sd.us

Nutrition & Physical Activity

Larissa Skjonsberg
Nutrition and Physical Activity Director
605.773.2171

Larissa.Skjonsberg@state.sd.us

Oral Health

Julie Ellingson
Oral Health Coordinator/School Health
605.773.7150

Julie.Ellingson@state.sd.us

Tobacco

Laura Streich
Tobacco Disparities Coordinator
605.773.7046

Laura.Streich@state.sd.us

Northern Plains Tribal Tobacco Technical Assistance Center Program Manager
Northern Plains Health Promotion Programs
Great Plains Tribal Chairmen’s Health Board
1770 Rand Road
Rapid City, SD 57702
Tel: 605.721.1922