Skip to Content

schools

Contacts

Diabetes

Melissa Coull
Diabetes Clinical Outreach Coordinator
605.688.6011
Melissa.Coull@state.sd.us
 

Nutrition & Physical Activity

Karen Keyser
School Health Program Manager
South Dakota Department of Education
Phone: 605.773.6808

Karen.keyser@state.sd.us

Oral Health

Julie Ellingson
Oral Health Coordinator/School Health
600 East Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
605.773.7150

Julie.Ellingson@state.sd.us

Tobacco

Ashley Heyne
Central Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
402 S. Main
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605.626.2229

Ashley.Heyne@state.sd.us

Joan Lindstrom
Western Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services – Career Learning Center
730 E Watertown Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
605.394.5120

jlindstrom@tie.net

Sarah Quail
Southeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Volunteers of America, Dakotas
1309 W 51st Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605.444.6341

s.quail@VOA-dakotas.org

Roshal Rossman
Northeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Human Service Agency
123 19th Street NE
PO Box 1030
Watertown, SD 57201
605.884.3538

roshalf@humanserviceagency.org