Skip to Content

schools

Contacts

Diabetes

Melissa Coull
Diabetes Clinical Outreach Coordinator
605.688.6011
Melissa.Coull@state.sd.us
 

Nutrition & Physical Activity

Karen Keyser
School Health Program Manager
South Dakota Department of Education
Phone: 605.773.6808

Karen.Keyser@state.sd.us

Tobacco

Ashley Heyne
Central Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.276.5104

aheyne@midconetwork.com

Joan Lindstrom
Western Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.394.5120

jlindstrom@tie.net

Hilary Overby
Southeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Volunteers of America, Dakotas
605.444.6341

h.overby@voa-dakotas.org

Roshal Rossman
Northeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.878.0361

rrossman@midco.net