Skip to Content

schools

Contacts

Diabetes

Kayla Magee
Diabetes Program Coordinator
605.773.2981
Kayla.Magee@state.sd.us
 

Nutrition & Physical Activity

Larissa Skjonsberg
Nutrition & Physical Activity Program Director
Phone: 605.773.2171

Larissa.Skjonsberg@state.sd.us

Tobacco

Ashley Heyne
Central Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.276.5104

aheyne@midconetwork.com

Joan Lindstrom
Western Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.394.5120

jlindstrom@tie.net

Hilary Larsen
Southeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Volunteers of America, Dakotas
605.444.6341

h.larsen@voa-dakotas.org

Roshal Rossman
Northeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.878.0361

rrossman@midco.net