Skip to Content

communities

Contacts

Cancer

Karen Cudmore
Cancer Programs Director
605.773.5728

Karen.Cudmore@state.sd.us

Lexi Pugsley
SD Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Coordinator
605.626.2660

Lexi.Pugsley@state.sd.us

Diabetes

Melissa Coull
Diabetes Clinical Outreach Coordinator
605.688.6011
Melissa.Coull@state.sd.us

Heart Disease & Stroke

Rachel Sehr
Heart Disease and Stroke Program Coordinator
605.367.5356

Rachel.Sehr@state.sd.us

Nutrition & Physical Activity

Beth Davis
Physical Activity Coordinator
605.280.2429

beth2022@pie.midco.net

Larissa Skjonsberg
Nutrition and Physical Activity Director
605.773.2171

Larissa.Skjonsberg@state.sd.us

Tobacco

Dee Dee Dugstad
Tobacco Control Program Coordinator
605.773.4932

DeEtta.Dugstad@state.sd.us

Hope Jurrens
Statewide Tobacco Cessation Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.494.3607

hjurrens@tie.net

Ashley Heyne
Central Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.276.5104

aheyne@midconetwork.com

Joan Lindstrom
Western Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.394.5120

jlindstrom@tie.net

Hilary Overby
Southeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Volunteers of America, Dakotas
605.444.6341

h.overby@voa-dakotas.org

Roshal Rossman
Northeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
605.878.0361

rrossman@midco.net