Skip to Content

communities

Contacts

Cancer

Karen Cudmore
Cancer Programs Director
605.773.5728

Karen.Cudmore@state.sd.us

Lexi Haux
SD Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Coordinator
605.626.2660 ext. 134

Lexi.Haux@state.sd.us

Diabetes

Melissa Coull
Diabetes Clinical Outreach Coordinator
605.688.6011
Melissa.Coull@state.sd.us

Heart Disease & Stroke

Pamela Schochenmaier
Heart Disease and Stroke Program Director
605.773.6744

Pamela.Schochenmaier@state.sd.us

Nutrition & Physical Activity

Beth Davis
Physical Activity Coordinator
605.280.2429

beth2022@pie.midco.net

Larissa Skjonsberg
Nutrition and Physical Activity Director
605.773.2171

Larissa.Skjonsberg@state.sd.us

Oral Health

Julie Ellingson
Oral Health Coordinator/School Health
605.773.7150

Julie.Ellingson@state.sd.us

Tobacco

Dee Dee Dugstad
Tobacco Control Program Coordinator
605.773.4932

DeEtta.Dugstad@state.sd.us

Ashley Heyne
Central Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services Cooperative
402 S. Main
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605.626.2229

Ashley.Heyne@state.sd.us

Joan Lindstrom
Western Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Black Hills Special Services – Career Learning Center
730 E Watertown Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
605.394.5120

jlindstrom@tie.net

Kayla Magee
Statewide Tobacco Cessation Coordinator
221 S. Central Ave. Suite 33
Pierre, SD 57501
605.494.3616

kmagee@tie.net

Sarah Quail
Southeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Volunteers of America, Dakotas
1309 W 51st Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605.444.6341

s.quail@VOA-dakotas.org

Roshal Rossman
Northeast Region Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Human Service Agency
123 19th Street NE
PO Box 1030
Watertown, SD 57201
605.884.3538

roshalf@humanserviceagency.org