Contacts

Lori Oster
Better Choices, Better Health Program Coordinator
605-202-0967

RN@osterconsulting.com

Megan Jacobson
Better Choices, Better Health Program Associate
605.995.7378

Megan.Jacobson@sdstate.edu

Vicki Palmreuter
Regional Contact Manager and Master Trainer
303-521-7934

vpalmreuter@gmail.com

Region Regional Contact Serving communities of Contact information
West Jayme Hunt
Lay Leader
Northern Hills
Spearfish and
surrounding areas
jhunt3@regionalhealth.com
605-641-0107
Peg Ryan
Lay Leader
Southern Hills
Rapid City, Custer and
surrounding areas
ultrapeg@yahoo.com
605-517-1664
South Fran Rice
Master Trainer
Sioux Falls and surrounding areas director@healthconnectsd.org
605-366-5968
East Stephanie Bultje
Master Trainer
Aberdeen, Brookings and surrounding areas s.bultje@voa-dakotas.org
605-695-5834
North TBD
Mobridge and surrounding areas
Central  Brenda Engbrecht
Master Trainer
Pierre and
surrounding areas
brenda.engbrecht@avera.org
605-295-2768
Anita Lyden
Lay Leader
Chamberlain and surrounding areas palyden@midstatesd.net
605-680-1058
Tribal Cole Hunter
Master Trainer
Rapid City, Kyle and other tribal areas cole.hunter@gptchb.org
605-441-7481

To register for a Better Choices, Better Health® Workshop or Training,
call toll-free at (888) 484-3800