Skip to Content

Welcome to your source for
chronic disease prevention
and health promotion
information.
to your
Good & Healthy
South Dakota
information
center.
to your
information
center.
slider image

Contacts Directory

Office of Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion

Kiley Hump
Chronic Disease Director
605.773.5610

Kiley.Hump@state.sd.us

Ashley Miller
Chronic Disease Epidemiologist
605.367.4342

Ashley.Miller@state.sd.us

Katie Hill
Communications Coordinator
605.773.2790

Katie.Hill@state.sd.us

Cancer

Karen Cudmore
Cancer Programs Director
605.773.5728

Karen.Cudmore@state.sd.us

Kay Dosch
Cancer Registry Coordinator
605.773.6345

Kay.Dosch@state.sd.us

Tyann Gildemaster
Cancer/Chronic Disease Data Manager
605.773.4048

Tyann.Gildemaster@state.sd.us

Roberta Hofeldt
Cancer/Chronic Disease Clinical Coordinator
605.773.4379

Roberta.Hofeldt@state.sd.us

Lexi Pugsley
Comprehensive Cancer Program Coordinator
605.626.2660

Lexi.Pugsley@state.sd.us

Sarah Quail
Cancer Program Coordinator
605.367.8375

Sarah.Quail@state.sd.us

Mary Sarvis
Cancer Registry Data Manager
605.773.5740

Mary.Sarvis@state.sd.us

Diabetes

Melissa Coull
Diabetes Clinical Outreach Coordinator
605.688.6011
Melissa.Coull@state.sd.us
 

Heart Disease & Stroke

Rachel Sehr
Heart Disease and Stroke Program Coordinator
605.367.5356

Rachel.Sehr@state.sd.us

Nutrition & Physical Activity

Sue Alverson
Nutrition and Physical Activity Director
605.256.5740

Susan.Alverson@state.sd.us

Larissa Skjonsberg
Nutrition and Physical Activity Director
605.773.2171

Larissa.Skjonsberg@state.sd.us

Megan Hlavacek
Healthy Foods Coordinator
605.598.6277

Megan.Hlavacek@state.sd.us

Tobacco Control

Jacob Parsons
Tobacco Control Program Director
605.773.2891
Jacob.Parsons@state.sd.us

Dee Dee Dugstad
Tobacco Control Program Coordinator
605.773.4932

DeEtta.Dugstad@state.sd.us

Laura Streich
Tobacco Disparities Coordinator
605.773.7046

Laura.Streich@state.sd.us